Members Directory

Name

Clinic

Website

Status

Executive

     
Dr Sarah Hart Skin Institute Ponsonby & Remuera www.skininstitute.co.nz Executive
Dr Paul Nola Ponsonby Cosmetic Medical Clinic http://pcmc.co.nz Executive-Education Officer
Dr Hans Raetz Skin Institute Queenstown www.skininstitute.co.nz Executive-President
Dr Joanna Romanowska Clinic 42 www.clinic42.co.nz Executive-Censor
Dr Ellen Selkon Clinic 42 www.clinic42.co.nz Executive-Secretary/ Treasurer

Members

 

 

 

Dr Brent Anderson SKIN ON FORTY-FIVE  www.skinonfortyfive.co.nz Member
Dr Kirshni Appanna Jeunesse www.jeunesse.co.nz. Member
Dr John Barrett Palm Clinic www.palmclinic.co.nz Past President- Member
Dr Robert Beulink   www.drbeulink.co.nz Member
Dr Nicola Blomfield  Synergy Clinic www. synergyclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Teresa Cattin Face Works www.faceworks.co.nz Past President- Member
Dr Peter Chapman-Smith Skin & Vein Clinic www.skinandvein.co.nz Member
Dr Ingemar Charslund Manly Medical Centre   Member
Dr Shona Dalzell Skin Institute Wellington www.skininstitute.co.nz Member
Dr Mark Denekamp Springdale Clinic www.veinremedy.com Member
Dr Anuya Deshpande   Skin Deep Aesthetics Ltd www.skindeep-nz.com Member
Dr Sam Dunn Palm Clinic www.palmclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Mark Feeney Skin Studio  theskinstudio.nz Member
Dr Philip Frost Face Value www.facevalue.co.nz Member
Dr Ronald Goedeke North Shore Medicine & Wellness Centre

www.appearancemedicine.co.nz
www.liposuction-institute.co.nz

Member
Dr Jill Gibson      Member
Dr Gillian Hawkley Skin Institute Nelson  www.skininstitute.co.nz Member
Dr Colin Helm Fraser Clinic www.fraserclinic.c.nz Member
Dr Heather Jefferies Koru Clinic www.koruskin.co.nz Member
Dr Brent Krivan Clinic Eleven www.cliniceleven.com  Member
Dr Tracey Lambert      Member
Dr Brigid Lee  Skin Rejuvenation Clinic www.skinrejeuventationclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Julyan Lawry Prescription Skincare www.prescriptionskincare.co.nz Member
Dr Michele McVie  Clinic 42, Mangawhai Heads Practice and Taupo

drmichelemcvie.co.nz

Member
Dr Stuart Molonge Appmed West Coast www.appearancemed.co.nz  Member
Dr Mark Morunga The Face Doctors Botany and Remuera www.thefacedoctorsbotany.co.nz
www.facedoctorsremuera.co.nz
Member
Dr Liam O'Leary Dermal Solutions www.dermalsolutions.co.nz Member
Dr Geoff Olsen Fraser Clinic www.fraserclinic.co.nz Member
Dr David Orsbourn Enhance Skin www.enhanceskin.co.nz Member
Dr Patti Piper AEsthetica

www.AEsthetica.nz

Member
Dr Henryk Poczwa  Vein & Skin Clinic www.veinandskin.co.nz Member
Dr Eleanor Regeling Facedoctors Northland www.facedoctorsnorthland.co.nz Member
Dr Tessa Ryder Christchurch   Member
Dr Soheila Safari  Beauty Spot Clinic www.drsafari.com Member
Dr Lorraine Smith  Vital Face & Vein www.vitalface.co.nz.  Member
Dr Catherine Stone The Face Place www.thefaceplace.co.nz Member
Dr Vijay Srivastava Hamilton   Member
Dr Saif Sulaiman Images Day Spa www.imagesclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Api Talemaitoga Oxford Women's Health

www.oxfordwomenshealth.co.nz

Member
Dr Lynn Theron Clinic 42 www.clinic42.co.nz Member
Dr Danielle Waxman Central CosMedic centralcosmedic.com Member
Dr Tim Wilkinson The Face Clinic www.thefaceclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Garsing Wong Sapphire Clinic www.sapphire.net.nz Member