http://nzscm.co.nz/uploads/images/2019/nzscm-banner.jpg

Members Directory

Find a NZSCM Doctor near you.

Name

Clinic

Website

Status

Executive   

Dr Sarah Hart Skin Institute Ponsonby & Remuera www.skininstitute.co.nz Executive-Censor
Dr Paul Nola Ponsonby Cosmetic Medical Clinic http://pcmc.co.nz Executive-Education Officer
Dr Hans Raetz Skin Institute Queenstown www.skininstitute.co.nz Executive-President
Dr Ellen Selkon Clinic 42 www.clinic42.co.nz Executive-Secretary/ Treasurer
Dr Eloise Dickie Clinic 42 www.clinic42.co.nz Executive

Members 

Dr Hind Al-Zubaidi

Westcare Specialist Centre

www.facesecretsmedical.co.nz Member
Dr Brent Anderson SKIN ON FORTY-FIVE https://www.skinonfortyfive.co.nz/ Member
Dr Kirshni Appanna Jeunesse www.jeunesse.co.nz Member
Dr Robert Beulink   www.drbeulink.co.nz Member
Dr Nicola Blomfield  Synergy Clinic www.synergyclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Teresa Cattin Face Works www.faceworks.co.nz Past President- Member
Dr Ben Chang BeYoutiful Aesthetic Clinic www.wigramhealth.co.nz Member
Dr Ingemar Charslund Manly Medical Centre   Member
Dr Lara Courtenay

Skin Institute Ponsonby 

www.skininstitute.co.nz Member
Dr Shona Dalzell Skin Institute Wellington www.skininstitute.co.nz Member
Dr Mark Denekamp Springdale Clinic www.veinremedy.com Member
Dr Anuya Deshpande   Tauranga Specialist Centre www.doctoranuya.co.nz Member
Dr Thomas Doo

Sapphire Appearance Medicine Clinic

www.sapphire.net.nz Member
Dr Sam Dunn Palm Clinic www.palmclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Mark Feeney Skin Studio  www.theskinstudio.nz Member
Dr Philip Frost Face Value www.facevalue.co.nz Member
Dr Ronald Goedeke North Shore Medicine & Wellness Centre

www.appearancemedicine.co.nz
www.liposuction-institute.co.nz

Member
Dr Jill Gibson      Member
Dr Gillian Hawkley Skin Institute Nelson  www.skininstitute.co.nz Member
Dr Colin Helm Fraser Clinic www.fraserclinic.c.nz Member
Dr Raja Hingorani Radiance Skin Clinic https://radianceskinclinic.co.nz/about-us/ Member
Dr Heather Jefferies Koru Clinic www.koruskin.co.nz Member
Dr Brent Krivan Clinic Eleven www.cliniceleven.com  Member
Dr Brigid Lee  Skin Rejuvenation Clinic www.skinrejeuventationclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Julyan Lawry Prescription Skincare www.prescriptionskincare.co.nz Member
Dr Gavin Lobo The Wellness Clinic Kingsland

gavinlobohealth.co.nz/service/appearance-medicine/

Member
Dr Michele McVie  Clinic 42, Mangawhai Heads Practice and Taupo

drmichelemcvie.co.nz

Member
Dr Stuart Molonge Appmed West Coast www.appearancemed.co.nz  Member
Dr Mark Morunga The Face Doctors Remuera
www.facedoctorsremuera.co.nz
Member
Dr Geoff Olsen Fraser Clinic www.fraserclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Shen Tat Ooi Queen Street Aesthetics www.queenstreetaesthetic.co.nz Member
Dr David Orsbourn Enhance Skin www.enhanceskin.co.nz Member
Dr Patti Piper AEsthetica

www.AEsthetica.nz

Member
Dr Henryk Poczwa  Vein & Skin Clinic www.veinandskin.co.nz Member
Dr Eleanor Regeling Facedoctors Northland www.facedoctorsnorthland.co.nz Member
Dr Joanna Romanowska Clinic 42 www.clinic42.co.nz Member
Dr Tessa Ryder Christchurch   Member
Dr Soheila Safari  Beauty Spot Clinic www.drsafari.com Member
Dr Dilawar Singh Hamilton Lake Clinic

www.skinlogics.co.nz

Member
Dr Lorraine Smith  Vital Face & Vein www.vitalface.co.nz.  Member
Dr Kathleeya Stang-Veldhouse City Aesthetics www.cityeye.co.nz/welcome-city-aesthetics/ Member
Dr Catherine Stone The Face Place www.thefaceplace.co.nz Member
Dr Saif Sulaiman Images Day Spa www.cosmeticdr.co.nz Member
Dr Api Talemaitoga Oxford Women's Health

www.oxfordwomenshealth.co.nz

Member
Dr Chery Tallon Face Medical www.facemedical.co.nz Member
Dr Lynn Theron Clinic 42 www.clinic42.co.nz Member
Dr Danielle Waxman Central CosMedic

www.centralcosmedic.co.nz 

Member
Dr Tim Wilkinson The Face Clinic www.thefaceclinic.co.nz Member
Dr Garsing Wong Sapphire Clinic www.sapphire.net.nz Member
Dr Richard Yu Marina Medical www.marinamedical.co.nz Member

Honorary Associate Member

Dr Peter Callan  Peter Callan Plastic Surgeon www.petercallanplasticsurgeon.com.au Hon. Assoc. Member
Dr Paul Rosser  Eyes and Eyelids www.eyesandeyelids.co.nz Hon. Assoc. Member
Find a doctor near you.